Educational guide 2018_19
Escola de Enxeñaría de Minas e Enerxía

Management and Coordination

MANAGEMENT:

Director

Elena Alonso Prieto (eme.direccion@uvigo.es)

Sub director of External Relationship and Mobility

Jose Santiago Pozo Antonio (eme.internacional@uvigo.es)

Sub director for Infrastructures

David Patiño Vilas (eme.infraestructuras@uvigo.es)

Sub director Head of Studies

María Araújo Fernández (eme.orgdocente@uvigo.es)

Secretary

Ángeles Saavedra González (secretariaminas@uvigo.es

COORDINATION:

The Teaching Coordination Procedure at HS Mining Enginnering and Energy is the instrument by which teaching activities and content for the centre’s qualifications are coordinated. Coordination is key in order for students to take full advantage of all the activities. The coordination system is a fundamental element for introducing new objectives and methodologies and, above all, provides more improved connections not only between teachers, but between teachers and the Centre.

EE DEGREE: David Patiño Vilas patinho@uvigo.es


ME MASTER: Elena Alonso Prieto ealonso@uvigo.es

G MASTER: Pedro Arias Sánchez parias@uvigo.es

TAP: Itziar Goicoechea Castaño igoicoechea@uvigo.es

1STYEAR DEGREES: Elena Gonzalez Rodriguez elena@uvigo.es


3RD& 4TH YEARS EE DEGREE: Pablo Eguía Oller peguia@uvigo.es

3RD& 4THYEARS MERE DEGREE: Fernando García Bastante bastante@uvigo.es

1ST & 2ND YEARS ME MASTER: Teresa Rivas Brea trivas@uvigo.es

INTERNSHIPS: Javier Taboada Castro jtaboada@uvigo.es

POPULARIZATION: Marta Cabeza Simó mcabeza@uvigo.es


Universidade de Vigo            | Reitoría | Campus Universitario | C.P. 36.310 Vigo (Pontevedra) | Spain | Tlf: +34 986 812 000