Educational guide 2019_20
Escola de Enxeñaría de Minas e Enerxía

Management and Coordination

MANAGEMENT:

Director

Elena Alonso Prieto (eme.direccion@uvigo.es)

Sub director of External Relationship and Mobility

José Santiago Pozo Antonio (eme.internacional@uvigo.es)

Sub director for Infrastructures

David Patiño Vilas (eme.infraestructuras@uvigo.es)

Sub director Head of Studies

María Araújo Fernández (eme.orgdocente@uvigo.es)

Secretary

Guillermo García Lomba (eme.secretaria@uvigo.es)

COORDINATION:

The Teaching Coordination Procedure at HS Mining Enginnering and Energy is the instrument by which teaching activities and content for the centre’s qualifications are coordinated. Coordination is key in order for students to take full advantage of all the activities. The coordination system is a fundamental element for introducing new objectives and methodologies and, above all, provides more improved connections not only between teachers, but between teachers and the Centre.

EE DEGREE: David Patiño Vilas (patinho@uvigo.es)

MERE DEGREE: María Araújo Fernández (maraujo@uvigo.es)

ME MASTER: Elena Alonso Prieto (ealonso@uvigo.es)

G MASTER: Pedro Arias Sánzhez (parias@uvigo.es)

1ST YEAR DEGREES: Elena Gonzalez Rodriguez (elena@uvigo.es)

2ND YEAR DEGREES: Eduardo Giráldez Pérez (egiraldez@uvigo.es)

3RD & 4TH YEARS EE DEGREE: Pablo Eguía Oller (peguia@uvigo.es)

3RD & 4TH YEARS MERE DEGREE: Fernando García Bastante (bastante@uvigo.es)

INTERNSHIPS: Javier Taboada Castro (jtaboada@uvigo.es)

1ST YEAR ME MASTER: Teresa Rivas Brea (trivas@uvigo.es)

2ND YEAR ME MASTER: Marta Cabeza Simó (mcabeza@uvigo.es)

QUALITY ME MÁSTER: María Araújo Fernández (maraujo@uvigo.es)

MEET: Ángeles Saavedra González (saavedra@uvigo.es)

MEET: Itziar Goicoechea Castaño (igoicoechea@uvigo.es)

MEET: Eduardo Liz Marzán (eliz@dma.uvigo.es)

POPULARIZATION: José Santiago Pozo Antonio (ipozo@uvigo.es)

QUALITY: Guillermo García Lomba (eme.secretaria@uvigo.es)

GENDER EQUITY: Teresa Rivas Brea (trivas@uvigo.es)

PIUSN: Ángeles Saavedra González (saavedra@uvigo.es)


Universidade de Vigo            | Reitoría | Campus Universitario | C.P. 36.310 Vigo (Pontevedra) | Spain | Tlf: +34 986 812 000